Welcome to Baldwins Butchers & Delicatessen!

Sheftalia - Homemade (6 Pack)

or
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Incredible Sheftalias Review by Julia
I simply love these Sheftalia. These are actually better than the ones I have every year in Cyprus. Thanks once again x (Posted on 21/07/2016)
Delicious! Review by Tony
Absolutely gorgeous and authentic sheftalia, easily as good if not better than I've eaten in Cyprus. Will most certainly be ordering more in the future. Thanks Andy / Maria. (Posted on 19/06/2016)
Gorgeous! Review by Oli
I was abit sceptical ordering such a large quantity having not tried sheftalia from baldwins let alone any in this country...happily it's like i never left home... juicy, succulent and full of flavour i have got through 36 in only 2 weeks. i will defonately be ordering more of these sheftalia!

thanks to the team, i look forward to speaking to you again.

Oli (Posted on 02/09/2014)
Superb product and service Review by Arthur
Delivery exactly when promised, packing effective and safe.
Quality excellent, taste sublime - completely authentic Cypriot flavour.
Will definitely be re-ordering and adding some souvlaki meats too! (Posted on 05/08/2014)
Sheftalia: Excellent Food&Service Review by Steve B, Wiltshire
Second time I've ordered these Sheftalia. Both times they arrived in a extremely quickly and well packed. Superb tasting Sheftalia, great for the BBQ, Good as any I have tasted whilst living in Cyprus for 6 years.
Will definitely be ordering again from Baldwins Butchers. (Posted on 01/08/2014)
GLORIOUS AROMA - DELICIOUS TASTE Review by MICK
Our daughter Gill and family invited us to North Yotkshire. They came over from Australia for the Tour de France. Dad, she said, you bring yourselves but not without the Sheftalia!. I took 4 X 6 pack in an icebox by train. They travelled well. Over the charcoal fire, no gas or electric for me, everyone enjoyed the aroma. A lttle parsley added before serving then everyone children and adults enjoyed that first taste. Without exception all whooped with enjoyment, wondercfful, delicious, succulent - we want more! My son, partner and 2 small children plus babe even had some as did Gill's husband and 2 children/ My kekab of lamb filet was a vetry poor second. We will be ordering again soon also looking for adice on suitable meet for shish.
Thanks for a lovely meal. (Posted on 01/08/2014)
Fantastic Sheftalia,Packaging & Delivery! Review by Phil
I bought the Greek Sheftalia for my dad who since leaving Cyprus had found them impossible to find! They are excellent and we felt like we were back in Cyprus eating them. The order and communications with Baldwins was excellent and the Sheftalia delivery came straight away. (Posted on 01/08/2014)
SHEFTALIA THE WONDER SAUSAGE THAT TAKES YOU TO CYPRUS Review by Tony
SHEFTALIA PRODUSES A GLORIOUS AROMA WHILST COOKING AND A GREAT TASTE AS IT ENTERS ONES MOUTH. AS YOU EAT YOU BELIEVE YO CAN ON BE IN ONE PLACE CYPRUS. SERVE WITH WHITE WHITE CABBAGE TOMATOE, CUCUMBER AND YOGURT. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT DISH (Posted on 22/04/2014)
Sheftalia A Superb Product Review by JHW of Poole, Dorset
Having grown to love Sheftalia whilst living in Cyprus for many years I thought it would be impossible to obtain them here in the UK. Happily I found Baldwins. Cooked slowly over the charcoal Andy's sheftalia are just as good, if not better, as any I ate in Cyprus. Great, great natural food. (Posted on 16/07/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sheftalia - Homemade (6 Pack)